CONTACTDETAILS

Waterfront Place

1 Eagle Street

Brisbane City

QLD 4000

 

+61 7 3100 2300

services@waterfrontplace.com.au

HANDYNUMBERS

Security 24/7

07 3100 2333

Loading Dock Master

0466 505 861

6am – 6pm

BNE063 Waterfront

Gaye Steley

Asset Manager
07 3156 2840
0412 878 184
gaye.steley@dexus.com

Emma Taylor

Property Manager
07 3156 2810
0418 732 645
emma.taylor@dexus.com

Michael Finn

Senior Facilities Manager
0410 916 557
michael.finn@dexusfm.com

Steven Hardy

Facilities Manager
0424 637 062
steven.hardy@dexusfm.com

Kylie Pisani

Facilities Coordinator
 0406 740 978
kylie.pisani@dexusfm.com

Kirk Klassen

Facilities Coordinator
 0415 569 316
kirk.klassen@dexusfm.com

Nazia Rasheed

Security Manager
07 3100 2333
(24/7) 0466 385 319
security@waterfrontplace.com.au

Riva Forrester-Jones

Community Manager
0428 713 501
riva.forresterjones@equiem.com.au

Angus Ashton

Executive Concierge
07 3100 2333
0437 266 747
concierge.waterfront@workspacedexus.com

Leasing contacts

Martin Blaszczyk | Dexus

Chris Butters | CBRE

: 0421 677 059
: chris.butters@cbre.com.au

GET IN TOUCH


Your Full Name*

Company Name*

Your Email*

Your Phone*

Your message

Reason for Enquiry

OUR CUSTOMERS

To view the list of our current tenants, please click the button below.

EXPLORE