CONTACTDETAILS

Waterfront Place

1 Eagle Street

Brisbane City

QLD 4000

 

+61 7 3100 2300

services@waterfrontplace.com.au

HANDYNUMBERS

Security 24/7

07 3100 2333

Loading Dock Master

0466 505 861

6am – 6pm

BNE063 Waterfront

Gaye Steley

Asset Manager
07 3156 2840
0412 878 184
gaye.steley@dexus.com

Emma Taylor

Property Manager
07 3156 2810
0418 732 645
emma.taylor@dexus.com

Michael Finn

Senior Facilities Manager
0410 916 557
michael.finn@dexusfm.com

Steven Hardy

Facilities Manager
0424 637 062
steven.hardy@dexusfm.com

Rani Simonson

Facilities Manager
 0499 676 913
rani.simonson@dexusfm.com

Langa Lokeni

Security Manager
07 3100 2333
(24/7) 0466 385 319
security@waterfrontplace.com.au

Jacqueline Di Pasquale

Community Manager
0435 866 809
jacqueline.dipasquale@equiem.com.au

Angus Ashton

Executive Concierge
07 3100 2333
0437 266 747
concierge.waterfront@workspacedexus.com

Leasing contacts

Mark Curtain | CBRE

: 0400 701 307
: mark.curtain@cbre.com.au

Chris Butters | CBRE

: 0421 677 059
: chris.butters@cbre.com.au

GET IN TOUCH


Your Full Name*

Company Name*

Your Email*

Your Phone*

Your message

Reason for Enquiry

OUR CUSTOMERS

To view the list of our current tenants, please click the button below.

EXPLORE