CONTACTDETAILS

Waterfront Place

1 Eagle Street

Brisbane City

QLD 4000

 

+61 7 3100 2300

services@waterfrontplace.com.au

HANDYNUMBERS

Security 24/7

07 3100 2333

Loading Dock Master

0466 505 861

6am – 6pm

Deborah Bishop

Asset Manager
: 07 3156 2816
: 0409 491 654
: deborah.bishop@dexus.com

Emma Taylor

Property Manager
: 07 3156 2810
: 0418 732 645
: emma.taylor@dexus.com

Rebecca Brown

Senior Facilities Manager
: 0410 916 557
: rebecca.brown@dexusfm.com

Gui Di Nardo

Facilities Manager
: 0401 047 696
: gui.dinardo@dexusfm.com

Rani Simonson

Facilities Manager
: 0499 676 913
: 0409 491 654
: rani.simonson@dexusfm.co

Langa Lokeni

Security Manager
: 07 3100 2333
: (24/7) 0466 385 319
: security@waterfrontplace.com.au

Jess Kiely

Community Manager
: 0435 566 806
: community.waterfront@workspacedexus.com

Gee Berczi

Concierge
: 07 3100 2333
: 0437 266 747
: concierge.waterfront@workspacedexus.com

Leasing contacts

Mark Curtain | CBRE

: 0400 701 307
: mark.curtain@cbre.com.au

Chris Butters | CBRE

: 0421 677 059
: chris.butters@cbre.com.au

GET IN TOUCH


Your Full Name*

Company Name*

Your Email*

Your Phone*

Your message

Reason for Enquiry

OUR CUSTOMERS

To view the list of our current tenants, please click the button below.

EXPLORE